Forest Hills Global Elementary

ForestHills

Explore the world. Be the change.

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Boni Hall
Principal
boni.hall@nhcs.net 
Mrs. Hall has worked with New Hanover County Schools since 2000.  She attended Catawba College where she earned a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Education; she is also a graduate of East Carolina University with a Master of Education in Educational Leadership and Curriculum and Instruction and the University of Alabama with a Master of Education in School Counseling.
 
Mrs. Hall was appointed principal of Wrightsboro Elementary in 2009 and continued her work until the recent appointment to Forest Hills Global Elementary in 2016.  Prior to her role as principal, Mrs. Hall worked as an assistant principal, Director of Winter Park Baptist Pre-K, and classroom teacher for 15 years in varied educational settings.  
 
Since joining the Forest Hills Global team, Mrs. Hall and the faculty and staff have been working to bring their vision of creating a safe, nurturing, challenging, and rewarding school to life. With an emphasis on teamwork and always putting kids first, Mrs. Hall and the Forest Hill team are prepared to lead students through continued school improvement.  School goals focus on creating a positive learning environment where students are motivated to achieve academically while demonstrating a commitment to developing global citizenship.  Students will learn to become active in the community to help make their home a better place to live through small, everyday actions.  
 
Mrs. Hall is the proud parent of two sons, Parker and Pierce, who have also attended New Hanover County Schools.  She enjoys spending time traveling with her family and friends, reading, studying, gardening, and enjoying the many outdoor activities from river to sea in the beautiful city of Wilmington. 
christina eames

Christina Eames 
Assistant Principal
christina.eames@nhcs.net

Mrs. Eames earned her undergraduate degree in Elementary Education at UNC-Wilmington and obtained additional licensure in Gifted Education through Western Carolina University. She returned to UNCW as a North Carolina Principal Fellow for a Master of School Administration, graduating in 2017.

Mrs. Eames began her career in education in 2003 and  spent the majority of her teaching career at Wrightsboro Elementary. She enjoyed working as a kindergarten, first, second, and fourth grade teacher as well as serving as a Gifted Specialist for all elementary grades. As an assistant principal Mrs. Eames has worked at South Topsail Elementary in Pender County, Rachel Freeman Elementary, and now Forest Hills Global. She is thrilled to be a Mighty Mustang and work as part of an intelligent, kind, and globally-minded team.

Mrs. Eames is married to Skip and has two handsome little boys, Escher and Oliver. She enjoys cooking, baking, party planning, and watching her boys play baseball.

Office Staff

Lindsey Lantz

Lindsey Lantz
Data Manager 
lindsey.lantz@nhcs.net 

Liz Perritt

Liz Perritt
Reception
elizabeth.perritt@nhcs.net 

Wendy Nicholson

Wendy Nicholson
Treasurer
wendy.nicholson@nhcs.net 

Teacher Assistants

Ellen Barnes
Ellen Barnes 
ellen.barnes@nhcs.net
Sierra Fairley
Sierra Fairley 
sierra.fairley@nhcs.net
Jazmin Garcia
Jazmin Garcia
jazmin.garcia@nhcs.net
Annalena Mills
Annalena Mills
annalena.mills@nhcs.net
Murrell, Latroya
Latroya Murrell
latroya.murrell@nhcs.net
Claudia Rossi
Claudia Rossi 
claudia.rossi@nhcs.net
Nikki Smith
Nikki Smith 
Gretchen Wood
Gretchen Wood 
gretchen.wood@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

rebecca.crowell@nhcs.net
virginia.davis@nhcs.net
sydney.peterson2@nhcs.net

First Grade

landyn.mannion2@nhcs.net
leigh.pleta@nhcs.net
lynn.reeves@nhcs.net

Second Grade

michelle.avila@nhcs.net
virginia.davis@nhcs.net
kimberly.geiger2@nhcs.net
blaire.harkey@nhcs.net

Third Grade

stephanie.duhan2@nhcs.net
tyler.knotts@nhcs.net
deana.srakovcic@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

brianne.koontz@nhcs.net
tyler.rohrback2@nhcs.net
dawn.walker@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

elizabeth.lovoy@nhcs.net
adriana.poveromo@nhcs.net

Resource

Global Studies Coordinator
christina.daniels@nhcs.net
Tara Huntsman
Tara Huntsman 
Counselor
tara.huntsman@nhcs.net
Counselor 
dawn.gulledge@nhcs.net
MTSS Interventionist 
katherine.harrelson@nhcs.net
ESL 
maryellen.omeara@nhcs.net
AIG
holly.minnear@nhcs.net
MTSS Coordinator
janine.romero@nhcs.net
Social Worker
suzanne.biagini@nhcs.net
Instructional Coach
stephanie.tew@nhcs.net
Nurse
jennifer.weisman@nhcs.net

Specials

Media Center
gretchen.parker@nhcs.net
Music
amanda.hoke@nhcs.net
Art
lily.moselle@nhcs.net
STEAM
cheryl.newman@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Teacher -IAS
EC Department Chair
gabrielle.lodzinski@nhcs.net
Teacher - IAS
kelsey.deal@nhcs.net
Christina Lancaster
Christina Lancaster
Teacher - IAS
christina.lancaster@nhcs.net
McLean Robinson
McLean Robinson 
Teacher - IBS
mclean.robinson@nhcs.net
Nicole Moser
Nicole Moser
Speech Language Pathologist
nicole.moser@nhcs.net
mullens
Carrrie Mullens
Educational Interpreter carrie.mullens@nhcs.net
Teacher - Hearing Impaired
mary.harker@nhcs.net
Dawn Pepitone
Dawn Pepitone 
Educational Interpreter Ii
dawn.pepitone@nhcs.net 
Ray Winstead
Ray Winstead
Language Facilitator
ray.winstead@nhcs.net

Student Support

Paula Smith
Paula Smith
School Psychlogist
paula.smith@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Custodial Staff

Lead Custodian:   Cynthia Harris
Custodial Workers: Juanita Wells, Willvelys Santiago, Monika Lane, and Betty McFadden 

Cafeteria Staff

cafeteria-staff

Cafeteria Manager:  Didi Sanukri 
Cafeteria Workers: Pam Wilson, Willvelys Santiago and Monika Lane